2025 MAM Member Roster (as of 5-20-25)				
Name	Title	Municipality		
Timothy Nemecek	Mayor	Boyne City		
Steven Rzeppa	Mayor	Trenton		
Gary Nelund	Mayor	Norton Shores		
Roger Elkins	Mayor	Evart		
Michael Taylor	Mayor	Sterling Heights		
Jeannine Leary	Mayor	Belding		
Nathan Henry	Mayor	Swartz Creek		
Scott Koski	Village President	Baraga		
Kristen Kaatz	Village President	Lexington		
David Johnson	Village President	Cassopolis		
Jennifer Lindsey	Village President	Caledonia		
Lindsey McGuire	Village President	DeTour Village		
Steven Rogusta	Village President	Breedsville		
Duane Haskins	Mayor	Burton		
Elizabeth Armstrong	Mayor	Linden		
Sheila Tomkowiak	Mayor	Grosse Pointe		
Brenda Moore	Mayor	Saginaw		
Brian Meissen	President	New Haven		
Tammy Gilroy	Mayor	Williamston		
Gary Carey	Mayor	Walker		
Fred Guenther	Mayor	Big Rapids		
Barbara Yockey	Mayor	Imlay City		
Harry Burdett	Mayor	Springfield		
Stephen Kennedy	Mayor	South Lyon		

Kevin Coleman	Mayor	Westland
Timothy Rix	Mayor	Richmond
Karen Banks	Village President	Lake Odessa
Marsha Hammond	Mayor	Coloma
Valerie Kindle	Mayor	Harper Woods
Joey Roberts	Mayor	McBain
Ed Fedell	Mayor	Newaygo
John Murphy	Mayor	Petoskey
Mollie Doerr	Village President	Sand Lake
Karen Snider	Mayor	Caro
Bridget Dean	Mayor	Berkley
Sue Osborn	Mayor	Fenton
Brian Marl	Mayor	Saline
Annie Brown	Mayor	South Haven
Linda Marble	Mayor	Galesburg
James Rynberg	Mayor	Fremont
Laura Kropp	Mayor	Mount Clemens
Jodi Gross	Village President	Colon
Julie Miller	Mayor	Brown City
Michael LePage	Village President	Pigeon
Scott McLennan	Mayor	Rogers City
William Rinehart	Mayor	Bronson
David Tossava	Mayor	Hastings
Richard Carlson	Mayor	Ferrysburg
William Campbell	Mayor	River Rouge
Daniel Mahoney	Mayor	Jackson

Kent Vanderwood	Mayor	Wyoming
Jerry Aubry	Village President	Milford
Timothy McCarthy	Village President	Michiana
Patricia Randall	Mayor	Portage
Jessica Hanley	Mayor	Marquette
Nicole Brown	Mayor	Ypsilanti
Stephen Kepley	Mayor	Kentwood
Robert Britigan	Mayor	Parchment
Bryan Barnett	Mayor	Rochester Hills
Theresa Rich	Mayor	Farmington Hills
David LaGrand	Mayor	Grand Rapids
Arthur Bryant	Mayor	Grosse Pointe Woods
David Greve	Village President	Richland
Anita Ashford	Mayor	Port Huron
Jennifer Antel	Mayor	Wayland
Michael Fournier	Mayor	Royal Oak
David Keener	Village President	Grass Lake
Bret Scott	Mayor	Pleasant Ridge
Pamela Colestock	Mayor	Eaton Rapids
Kevin Klynstra	Mayor	Zeeland
Patrick Humphrey	Mayor	Clare
Roxanne Huizar	Village President	Akron
Kenson Siver	Mayor	Southfield
Susan Leeming	Mayor	DeWitt
Mykale Garrett	Mayor	Lathrup Village
Paula Millan	Mayor	Clawson

Robert Monetza	Mayor	Grand Haven
Donald Gerrie	Mayor	Sault Sainte Marie
Kristen Valentine	Village President	Mayville
Andrew Snow	Village President	Addison
Mike DeVore	Mayor	Lowell
Kathleen Particka	Mayor	Bad Axe
Kenneth Voigt	Mayor	Belleville
Kristin Young	Village President	Fairgrove
Jeff Scoby	Mayor	Greenville
Vernon Talmadge	Village President	Rothbury
Mary Perrien	Mayor	Ovid
Anne Marie Graham-Hudak	Township Supervisor	Canton Charter Township
Jackie Masich	Mayor	Tawas City
Rob Tarvis	Village President	Calumet
Paul Frechette	Mayor	West Branch
Scott Dzurka	Mayor	Saint Johns
Fonda Brewer	Township Supervisor	Delta Charter Township
Evan Hickman	Village President	Vandalia
Consuelo Morris	Village President	Casnovia
Brett Baublitz	Mayor	Ithaca
Joe LaRussa	Mayor	Farmington
Steven Salter	Mayor	Whitehall
		Total: 98