2025 MAM Member Roster (as of 3-10-25)			
Name	Title	Municipality	
Jennifer Antel	Mayor	Wayland	
Elizabeth Armstrong	Mayor	Linden	
Anita Ashford	Mayor	Port Huron	
Jerry Aubry	Village President	Milford	
Karen Banks	Village President	Lake Odessa	
Bryan Barnett	Mayor	Rochester Hills	
Brett Baublitz	Mayor	Ithaca	
Fonda Brewer	Township Supervisor	Delta Charter Township	
Robert Britigan	Mayor	Parchment	
Annie Brown	Mayor	South Haven	
Nicole Brown	Mayor	Ypsilanti	
Arthur Bryant	Mayor	Grosse Pointe Woods	
Harry Burdett	Mayor	Springfield	
William Campbell	Mayor	River Rouge	
Gary Carey	Mayor	Walker	
Richard Carlson	Mayor	Ferrysburg	
Kevin Coleman	Mayor	Westland	
Pamela Colestock	Mayor	Eaton Rapids	
Bridget Dean	Mayor	Berkley	
Mike DeVore	Mayor	Lowell	
Mollie Doerr	Village President	Sand Lake	
Scott Dzurka	Mayor	Saint Johns	
Roger Elkins	Mayor	Evart	
Ed Fedell	Mayor	Newaygo	
Michael Fournier	Mayor	Royal Oak	
Paul Frechette	Mayor	West Branch	
Mykale Garrett	Mayor	Lathrup Village	
Donald Gerrie	Mayor	Sault Sainte Marie	
Tammy Gilroy	Mayor	Williamston	
Anne Marie Graham-Hudak	Township Supervisor	Canton Charter Township	
David Greve	Village President	Richland	
Jodi Gross	Village President	Colon	
Fred Guenther	Mayor	Big Rapids	
Marsha Hammond	Mayor	Coloma	

Jessica Hanley	Mayor	Marquette
Duane Haskins	Mayor	Burton
Nathan Henry	Mayor	Swartz Creek
Evan Hickman	Village President	Vandalia
Roxanne Huizar	Mayor	Akron
Patrick Humphrey	Mayor	Clare
David Johnson	Village President	Cassopolis
Kristen Kaatz	Village President	Lexington
David Keener	Village President	Grass Lake
Stephen Kennedy	Mayor	South Lyon
Stephen Kepley	Mayor	Kentwood
Valerie Kindle	Mayor	Harper Woods
Kevin Klynstra	Mayor	Zeeland
Scott Koski	Village President	Baraga
Laura Kropp	Mayor	Mount Clemens
David LaGrand	Mayor	Grand Rapids
Jeannine Leary	Mayor	Belding
Susan Leeming	Mayor	DeWitt
Michael LePage	Village President	Pigeon
Jennifer Lindsey	Village President	Caledonia
Daniel Mahoney	Mayor	Jackson
Linda Marble	Mayor	Galesburg
Brian Marl	Mayor	Saline
Jackie Masich	Mayor	Tawas City
Timothy McCarthy	Village President	Michiana
Lindsey McGuire	Village President	DeTour Village
Scott McLennan	Mayor	Rogers City
Brian Meissen	President	New Haven
Paula Millan	Mayor	Clawson
Julie Miller	Mayor	Brown City
Robert Monetza	Mayor	Grand Haven
Brenda Moore	Mayor	Saginaw
Consuelo Morris	Village President	Casnovia
John Murphy	Mayor	Petoskey
Gary Nelund	Mayor	Norton Shores
Timothy Nemecek	Mayor	Boyne City

Sue Osborn	Mayor	Fenton
Kathleen Particka	Mayor	Bad Axe
Mary Perrien	Mayor	Ovid
Patricia Randall	Mayor	Portage
Theresa Rich	Mayor	Farmington Hills
William Rinehart	Mayor	Bronson
Timothy Rix	Mayor	Richmond
Joey Roberts	Mayor	McBain
Steven Rogusta	Village President	Breedsville
James Rynberg	Mayor	Fremont
Steven Rzeppa	Mayor	Trenton
Jeff Scoby	Mayor	Greenville
Bret Scott	Mayor	Pleasant Ridge
Kenson Siver	Mayor	Southfield
Karen Snider	Mayor	Caro
Andrew Snow	Village President	Addison
Vernon Talmadge	Village President	Rothbury
Rob Tarvis	Village President	Calumet
Michael Taylor	Mayor	Sterling Heights
Sheila Tomkowiak	Mayor	Grosse Pointe
David Tossava	Mayor	Hastings
Kristen Valentine	Village President	Mayville
Kent Vanderwood	Mayor	Wyoming
Kenneth Voigt	Mayor	Belleville
Barbara Yockey	Mayor	Imlay City
Kristin Young	Village President	Fairgrove